Webinars

img

Each webinar in the Gordon & Rees 2018 National Employment Law Webinar Series, unless otherwise indicated, will be held on the second Tuesday of the month.

The complimentary webinars will last one hour and be held at the same time each month:
9 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Central; and 12 p.m. Eastern.

Select a webinar below to learn more and register today.

May 29, 2018: Hiring & Firing: How to Successfully Navigate The Beginning and End of Employment

June 12, 2018: Identifying Joint Employer and Independent Contractor Issues

July 10, 2018: Medical Marijuana, Prescription Drugs, Alcohol and Illegal Drugs in the Workplace

August 14, 2018: Privacy and Data Security Issues in the Workplace

September 11, 2018: Employee Handbooks: Best Practices for Effective Policies

October 9, 2018: How to Handle High Conflict Employees

November 13, 2018: Telecommuting Traps: Hidden Risks and How to Handle Them

December 11, 2018: Alternate Dispute Resolution Benefits & What to Expect Through the Process

Click to explore our Archive of recorded webinars.