Home

img

Overview

Presented on a complimentary basis by our employment law attorneys, the Gordon & Rees National Employment Law Webinar Series is offered online with select dates also offered in-person at a firm office. Each one-hour webinar is held on the second Tuesday of the month and at the same time each month: 9 AM Pacific; 10 AM Mountain; 11 AM Central; and 12 PM Eastern, unless otherwise noted.

Benefits of Attending

A few minutes of prevention goes a long way towards ensuring successful, productive employment relationships and reducing the risk of lawsuits. Attendees will receive practical training on important legal trends and learn simple actions they can take to protect themselves and their employees. Attendees can participate virtually from any location with an internet connection.

Who Should Attend

Each webinar is designed for those who need to make well-informed employment decisions on a day-to-day basis including human resources specialists, generalists, payroll managers, upper level managers, in-house counsel, insurance carriers, and upper management individuals. The webinars focus not only on the law, but also on practical tips for individuals to more effectively manage their employment relationships.